top of page

Must Be Nice

With sand between my toes and the icy wind blowing on my skin, it felt like my heart was about to jump out of my chest. I recently decided to try new things and set my fear aside, but I didn’t think it would be this hard. If only I could be one of those people who are 100% comfortable within themselves, I thought. “Must be nice”


Truth be told, I’m not always the most confident. It is almost impossible to keep up with society’s beauty standards as you will always be too fat, too pale or whatever the world chooses to be wrong with you. In my case, I am too thin. Crazy right? The thing that most woman strive towards, is exactly what was wrong with me. But as crazy as it may sound, you start to believe it once you hear it enough.


Having friends, adults and strangers tease me about my appearance – “No Boobs, No Bum, No BOD!” – and even being asked if I have an eating disorder (which I definitely DON’T) inspired my fashion style: Baggy shirts/hoods/sweaters to cover my boyish body.


Needless to say, having the opportunity to model the new clothing line for Must Be Nice was both exciting and scary! Wearing sportswear, not only exposes what my body looks like but also brings forth all my insecurities in front of the camera…


However, the experience modeling was totally different!


For the first time ever, I felt beautiful confident and worthy in my own skin! Must be nice clothing is designed for all body types and I can guarantee, you will look and feel great! The excellent quality in design, construction and fabric, grips and hugs your body tight in all the right places without causing any discomfort! Not only is this brand for being active and going to a gym, but thanks to the patterns and colours, it can be worn on a day to day bases as comfortable street wear. Must be Nice is, and unless by some miracle, will be the only sportswear I ever wear and recommend.


Thank you for creating a flattering, sexy comfort line.


Must be nice? It really is!










Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page